Thursday, June 1
2 p.m. High school equivalency class at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
2:30-6:30 p.m. American Red Cross blood drive at Stover Community Center
7 p.m. Florence Community Fire Department board at Florence fire station
Friday, June 2
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
11 a.m.-1 p.m. Morgan County Health Center free health screenings at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
11 a.m.-1 p.m. Senior lunch at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
3 p.m. Ivy Bend Neighborhood Crime Watch at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
Monday, June 5
9:30 a.m./1/5:30 p.m. Unique Stitchers ’n’ More at Stover United Methodist Church
6:30 p.m. Ivy Bend Fire Auxiliary board at Fire Station 1 in Ivy Bend
Tuesday, June 6
2 p.m. High school equivalency class at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
6:30 p.m. Public Water Supply District 2 board at Ivy Bend Water District office
6:30 p.m. Stover Lions Club at Lions Den in Stover
Wednesday, June 7
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
4 p.m. Morgan County Health Center board at the health center in Versailles
7 p.m. AA, NA, and Al-Anon at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
7 p.m. Ivy Bend Fire and Rescue board at Fire Station 1 in Ivy Bend
Thursday, June 8
2 p.m. High school equivalency class at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
6 p.m. Buffalo Creek Citizens Patrol at Stover United Methodist Church
Friday, June 9
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
11 a.m.-1 p.m. Senior lunch at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
Saturday, June 10
8 a.m.-2 p.m. Ivy Bend Auxiliary youth fishing tournament at Wigwam School Access
Sunday, June 11
5-8 p.m. Ice cream social at Pyrmont-Trinity Lutheran Church
Monday, June 12
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
7:30 p.m. Stover Rural Fire Protection District at district office in Stover
Tuesday, June 13
Noon Senior tax dinner at Stover United Methodist Church
2 p.m. High school equivalency class at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
6 p.m. Stover Fair Board at Stover Legion Memorial Park
7 p.m. Galloway-Martens American Legion Post 343 and Auxiliary Unit 343 at Legion Hall in Stover
Wednesday, June 14
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
7 p.m. AA, NA, and Al-Anon at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
Thursday, June 15
2017 Stover Fair begins
2 p.m. High school equivalency class at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
11 a.m. Ivy Bend Youth and Community Center board at the center in Ivy Bend
Friday, June 16
2017 Stover Fair continues
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
11 a.m.-1 p.m. Senior lunch at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
Saturday, June 17
2017 Stover Fair continues
Noon-2:30 p.m. Ivy Bend Fire and Rescue open house at Fire Station 1 in Ivy Bend
Monday, June 19
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
6:30 p.m. Stover City Council at Stover City Hall
Tuesday, June 20
6:30 p.m. Stover Lions Club at Lions Den in Stover
Wednesday, June 21
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
9 a.m. Ivy Bend Food Pantry board at the Ivy Bend pantry
Noon-2 p.m. Missouri Rural Crisis Center discounted food co-op at Ivy Bend Fire Station 2 on Webb Loop
7 p.m. AA, NA, and Al-Anon at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
6:30 p.m. Kountry Kids 4-H Club at American Legion hall in Stover
Thursday, June 22
10 a.m. Golden Age Living Center Guild at the living center in Stover
Noon Ministerial Alliance Food Pantry distribution and free dinner at Stover United Methodist Church
2 p.m. High school equivalency class at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
Friday, June 23
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
11 a.m-1 p.m. Senior lunch at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
Saturday, June 24
11 a.m. Motorcycle rally lunch at the west shelter in Stover Legion Memorial Park
Monday, June 26
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
Noon Morgan County Retired School Personnel at the Pioneer Restaurant in Versailles
7 p.m. MCR-I School Board meeting in the Stover school library
Tuesday, June 27
9 a.m. Golden Age Nursing Home District board at Golden Age Living Center in Stover
2 p.m. High school equivalency class at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
Wednesday, June 28
8 a.m.-noon Food distribution at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
7 p.m. AA, NA, and Al-Anon at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
Thursday, June 29
2 p.m. High school equivalency class at Ivy Bend Food Pantry
Friday, June 30
9 a.m. Senior Exercise at Stover United Methodist Church
11 a.m-1 p.m. Senior lunch at Ivy Bend Food Pantry

Post a comment