The following offices will be closed Tuesday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day: Morgan County Courthouse, Morgan County Circuit Court, Morgan County Associate
Circuit Court, Morgan County Division of Family Services and Senior Services, Division of Employment Security, Stover City Hall, Florence Post Office, Stover Post Office, Morgan County Soil & Water, Morgan County Library, Morgan County Health Center, Burrell Behavioral Health Services, Morgan County License Bureau, West Central Missouri Community Action Agency, and the newspaper office of The Morgan County Press and The Versailles Leader-Statesman.

Post a comment