Edward Newswanger Shirk, 20, of Fortuna, and Rhoda Z. Zimmerman, 20, of Versailles, were married Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017.
Andrew Ralph Morrison, 39, of Otterville, and Megan Deeann Nau, 33, of Florence, were married Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017.
Samuel Weaver Sauder, 23, of Latham, and Wilma Sensenig Stauffer, 27, of Fortuna, were married Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017.
Leroy Leinbach Hoover, 22, of Latham, and Samantha L. Martin, 20, of Versailles, were married Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017.
Garry Lee Young, 50, of Versailles, and Susan Jo Wilson, 48, of Versailles, were married Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017.
Jason Edward Curty, 33, of Barnett, and Tai Elliott, 37, of Barnett, were married Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017.
Gregory J. Ross, 43, of Versailles, and Delta Dawn Bensley, 44, of Versailles, were married Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.
John Ray Zimmerman, 20, of Fortuna, and Gracetta Nolt Leinbach, 19, of Barnett, were married Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017.
Guy Randall Wake, 33, of Fortuna, and Erin Michelle Kreisel, 39, of Fortuna, were married Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017.
Trevor Keith Nolting, 23, of Versailles, and Jamie Corinne Oldendorf, 23, of Versailles, were married Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.
Frank Kenneth Senter IV, 24, of Eldon, and Linnea Joy Lancaster, 25, of Versailles, were married Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017.
Samuel Shirk Leinbach, 21, of Barnett, and Elaine Martin Martin, 20, of Versailles, were married Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017.
Carl Ray Payton, 34, of Gravois Mills, and Danielle Nigh Thomas, 30, of Gravois Mills, were married Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017.

Post a comment